The Path Less Traveled

Wow, I can’t believe it has been this long – well, yes I can.  I just can’t believe I took this long to write another post. I have been so busy with school and travel that I have been remiss in keeping  you all up to date, and I am sorry.  I won’t “tell all” today, but I did want to let you know that I hadn’t abandoned my blog.  I drive up to Merrillville, near Chicago, on Monday mornings for school Monday afternoon and evening, spend the night, attend school Tuesday, and I drive back home, arriving fairly late.  Wednesdays are “take care of Karl” day – I go to the chiropractor, exercise with my personal trainer, have meetings with clients and friends, and run any errands I need to.  Thursday mornings I drive back up to Merrillville for school and return late Thursday night.  Friday is a day of catching up, attending meetings with clients and any Board meetings. I will tell you more about what I’m doing, later.  For now, please understand that I haven’t forgotten about you.  You can write me anytime and I will respond as soon as possible, usually within 24 hours.  If you need anything sooner, call me.Have a wonderful holiday! Karl comments@talktokarl.com

Leave a Reply

