Today is the Day!

This is the special launch day for my first book, The boy who grew up to RULE® the world & how You can too!

Go to Amazon, here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1547154756/

I had wanted to provide a super special price but Amazon didn’t get it changed in time, and the discount code I provided on FB, IG, and Twitter isn’t working on Amazon as I had intended. I apologize for the inconvenience.

I appreciate all the support! We have moved up the charts to 171st, last count, and I hope to get in the top 100 before the end of the day.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Karl

Leave a Reply

